Nossos Pastores

 

IBP SEDE 

Vila Mariana

 

 

Jonas Neves de Souza

 

 

 

 

 

José Raimundo Almeida

Contato: almeida@batistadopovo.org.br  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hygor Junker

Contato: hygor@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

Joanã Nogueira

Contato: joanan@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

Newton Machado

Contato:  newton@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paulo Falçarella

Contato:  paulofalcarela@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

Raphael Gadelha

Contato:  raphael@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

Robério Alves

Contato: roberio@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

Samuel Pereira

Contato: samuel@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tiago Marcolongo

Contato: tiago@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

Pastores Auxiliares
 
Pr. Oliver
Pr. Moisés
Pr. Jair
Pr. Luciano 
Pr. Fernando

 

IGREJAS FILHAS

 

IBP Diadema

 

 

Sandro Rubinec 

Contato: sandro@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

IBP Grajaú

 

 

 

Hadlei Camargo

Contato: hadlei@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

IBP Indaiatuba

 

 

Wasmyr Egídio

Contato: wasmyr@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

IBP Oxford

 
 

André Fonseca

Contato: ibpoxford@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

IBP Santo Amaro

 

 

Paulo Falçarella

Contato:  paulofalcarela@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

IBP Taubaté

 

 

Jair Pires

Contato: jair@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

IBP Vila São José

 

Ivêner Soler de Souza

Contato: ivenersoler@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Topo