Nossos Pastores

 

IBP SEDE 

Vila Mariana

 

 

Jonas Neves de Souza

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paulo Falçarella

Contato:  paulofalcarela@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

Osmar Ferreira Bento 

Contato: osmarbento@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

Ivêner Soler de Souza

Contato: ivenersoler@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

Hygor Junker

Contato: hygor@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

Tiago Marcolongo

Contato: tiago@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

Newton Machado

Contato:  newton@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

Samuel Pereira

Contato: samuel@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joanã Nogueira

Contato: joanan@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

IGREJAS FILHAS

IBP Diadema

 

 

Sandro Rubinec 

Contato: sandro@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

IBP Grajaú

 

 

Carlos A. G. Gomes

Contato: carlosgomes@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

Áquila Moreira

Contato: aquila@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

IBP Indaiatuba

 

 

Wasmyr Egídio

Contato: wasmyr@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hadlei Camargo

Contato: hadlei@batistadopovo.org.br

 
 
 

IBP Oxford

 
 

André Fonseca

Contato: ibpoxford@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

IBP Santo Amaro

 

 

José Raimundo Almeida

Contato: almeida@batistadopovo.org.br  

 

 

 

IBP Taboão

 

 

Airton Quinello Junior

Contato: juninho@batistadopovo.org.br 

 

 

 

IBP Taubaté

 

 

Jair Pires

Contato: jair@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Topo