Nossos Pastores e obreiros

 

IBP SEDE 

Vila Mariana

 

 

 

Jonas Neves de Souza

Presidente

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joanã Nogueira

Capelania e Diaconia

Contato: joanan@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newton Machado

Viver Bem

Contato:  newton@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

João Navarro

Canal Jovem

Contato: joao@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tiago Marcolongo

Conexão Surda

Contato: tiago@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robério Alves

Formação Espiritual

Contato: roberio@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samuel Pereira

Expansão Ministerial

Contato: samuel@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

José Raimundo Almeida

Células

Contato: almeida@batistadopovo.org.br  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Raphael Gadelha

Família e Gerações

Contato:  raphael@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

Paulo Falçarella

Transformação Social

Contato:  paulofalcarela@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 


 

Gilberto Oliveira 

Radical Teen

Contato: gilberto@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 


 

 

Yohanan Nogueira 

Interteen

Contato: yohanan@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

Oliver Rodrigues

UP

Contato: oliver@batistadopovo.org.br

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

Fernando Moreira

Contato: fern_mor@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Luciano Avelino

Contato: lucianoavelino@uol.com.br

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Moisés

Contato: moisesrsilva72@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

IGREJAS FILHAS

 

IBP Cajazeiras

 

 

Lindomar

Contato:  lindomar.vital@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

IBP Diadema

 

 

 

Sandro Rubinec 

Contato: sandro@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

IBP Grajaú

 

 

 

Hadlei Camargo

Contato: hadlei@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

IBP Juazeiro do Norte/CE

 

 

Luís Caldas

Contato: 1981@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

IBP Indaiatuba

 

 

 

Wasmyr Egídio

Contato: wasmyr@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

IBP Oxford

 
 
 

André Fonseca

Contato: ibpoxford@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

IBP Santo Amaro

 

 

 

Marcelo Amaral

Contato: marcelo@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

IBP São Bento/PB

 

 

 

Luis Pereira

Contato: pereira@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

IBP Taubaté

 

 

 

Jair Pires

Contato: jair@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

IBP Vila São José

 

 

 

Ivêner Soler de Souza

Contato: ivenersoler@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jordélio

Contato: jordelio@batistadopovo.org.br

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Topo